Home > Staff > Primary 2 Form Teachers

Primary 2 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

2 Care

 

Tan Kang Li

tan_kang_li@moe.edu.sg

 

 Chong Chow Yong

chong_chow_yong@moe.edu.sg 

2 Creativity

 

Mary Leow

leow_kian_lee@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Lim Pek Thai

lim_pek_thai@moe.edu.sg

 

2 Diligence

 

Lee Ying Lin

lee_ying_lin@moe.edu.sg

 

Kun Swee Bin

kun_swee_bin@moe.edu.sg

2 Harmony

 

Regine Ang

ang_wee_keng@moe.edu.sg

 

Lim Ah Quee

lim_ah_quee@moe.edu.sg

2 Independence

 

Margaret Han

margaret_han_siok_kheng@moe.edu.sg

 

 Nurul Murny Binte Jubir

nurul_murny_jubir@moe.edu.sg 

2 Patience

 

Kassandra Wong

wong_yen_li_kassandra@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Grace Leong

grace_leong_siew_inn@moe.edu.sg 

 

2 Perseverance

 

Priscilla Koh

koh_chen_hoon_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Nitta Salim

email not created yet

 

2 Respect

 

Fan Xiaoxia

fan_xiaoxia@moe.edu.sg

 

Janice Lam

 janice_lam_sau_chee@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 

 

Ong Hui San Eileen

ong_hui_san_eileen@moe.edu.sg

 

Keiji Low

keiji_woo@moe.edu.sg

2 Sincerity

 

Tamilselvi Ghopinath

tamilselvi_ghopinath@moe.edu.sg

 

 Lim Chye Kheng

 lim_chye_kheng@moe.edu.sg

2 Sportsmanship

 

Melody Heng

heng_jing_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Cheok Li Yee

cheok_li_yee@moe.edu.sg