Home > Staff > Primary 2 Form Teachers

Primary 2 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

2 Care

 

Chong Chow Yong

 chong_chow_yong@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Tan Sze Hooi

tan_sze_hooi@moe.edu.sg

 

2 Creativity

 

Mary Leow

leow_kian_lee@moe.edu.sg

 

Tan Yoke Wee

tan_yoke_wee@moe.edu.sg  

2 Diligence

 

Erat-Chong

erat-chong_wing_seong@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

Tan Sze Hooi

tan_sze_hooi@moe.edu.sg

 

2 Harmony

 

Lim Chye Kheng

lim_chye_kheng@moe.edu.sg

 

Wendy Lee

 wendy_lee_whei_liq@moe.edu.sg

2 Independence

 

Roziana

 roziana_rosli@moe.edu.sg

 

Lim Pek Thai

lim_pek_thai@moe.edu.sg 

2 Patience

 

Grace Leong

 grace_leong_siew_inn@moe.edu.sg

 

Tan Yoke Wee

tan_yoke_wee@moe.edu.sg 

2 Perseverance

 

Janice Lam

 janice_lam_sau_chee@moe.edu.sg

  

Lim Pek Thai

lim_pek_thai@moe.edu.sg 

2 Respect

 

Ong Yen San

ong_yen_san@moe.edu.sg

 

Margaret Han

 margaret_han_siok_kheng@moe.edu.sg

2 Responsibility

 

Keiji Low

 keiji_woo@moe.edu.sg

 

Margaret Han

margaret_han_siok_kheng@moe.edu.sg 

2 Sincerity

 

Priscilla Koh

koh_chen_hoon_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

 

Xia Xiaoling

 xia_xiaoling@moe.edu.sg

2 Sportsmanship

 

Nicole De Souza

 de_souza_nicole_marie@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Carol Lee

 lee_huay_meng_carol@moe.edu.sg